Day 24 : Dilli ki sardi and fashion

 @Rajiv Chowk, Delhi 1817 Hrs

Merry xmas folks !!

Now since I have been experiencing dilli ki sardi , so I didn’t have much chance to update the blog. Now sitting in a coffee joint at this busting metro station I have 20 minutes to do so.

One thing about delhi is you extreme of climates, unlike south India or Singapore. But yeah fashion sense has detoriated out here. You see any chick, and they all look same, with western clothing, black jackets, mascara. Nay sorry girls but this male is dissapoited. Or may be I should have been to better places. I always was supporter that chinks back there in Sikkim, knew how to carry a claothing, they had a sense and feel of fashion. Ofcourse you don’t wear slim jeans when your derriere is at revolt with your denim. There is a certain way of wearing boots and matching them elegantly. Girls you do not wear red belt with every piece of clothing you have your wardrobe. And what is wrong with the golden streaks aren’t you happy with the dark black trussles you got naturally, like the girl sitting opposite to me on this table. Yeah CCD is unnaturally full, it being Sunday + Christmas + evening prime time. You end up sharing your space, thanks for the laptop screen. You see when I usually ask for a power to look into minds of other, I want it one way only, I don’t want others to look into mine. Given you can read my writings, it is same thing as looking into my mind.

Now where is this Atul D, the chick has restricted my field of vision. Damn. Oh yeah did I forgot to add that cheques are in vogue. Ok I give she has beautiful eyes… Ok after ten minutes I take back my words, she has certain charm in her ways. God put a smile upon my face. Now that she has moved to three tables aloft, I get my space and a nice observation viewpoint. You sonovabitch, was that a smile.Mofo! But yeah she would definitely look better in black hair, that is for sure.

Ok Mr. KD will be arriving any minute now, prepare thyself to me switched off Mr. Wordprocessor. If only you had some AI, where you would have thought about yourself. Your existence in this piece of machine. How there is this one guy who uses you. Man, that will be some fucked up shite.

only you had some AI, where you would have thought about yourself. Your existence in this piece of machine. How there is this one guy who uses you. Man, that will be some fucked up shite.

Leave a Reply

